The PRSA-NCC Nominating Committee has presented the slate for 2020 officers, directors and assembly delegates. Online voting opens October 1 and closes October 21 at Noon. You must be a chapter member and a national PRSA member to vote.

The 2020 Slate: 

Lauren Lawson-Zilai

Vice-President (two-year term)
Sinetra Bowdry
Leah McConnell Dergachev

Vice-President (one-year term)
Karen Naumann, APR

Maureen Heydt

Meredith Williams

Board Member (two-year term)
Karen Addis, APR
Matt Howland
Eric Winkfield

Board Member (one-year term)
Jason Booms
Allie Erenbaum
Joan Hurwitz, APR
Brendon Miller, APR
Ben Wills

Assembly Delegate (three-year term)
John Cole
Michelle Hudgins, APR
Robyn Rudish-Laning
Carol Wilkerson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.