The deadline to submit your best creative work for the 2019 D.C. ADDY Awards is January 21.

The judges for the 2019 D.C. ADDY Awards competition include: Chris Lee, Creative Director (The Boston Group); Marcos Piccinini, Creative Director (Wunderman Thompson); Linda Saffioti, Creative Director and Art Director (BluePrint NYC); Jeremy Kinder, Executive Creative Director (Wunderman).

The American Advertising Awards, home of the ADDY® Award, is one of the industry’s largest creative competitions, attracting nearly 35,000 professional and student entries each year through competitions offered through local AAF clubs.

Conducted annually by the American Advertising Federation (AAF), the local Ad Club phase is the first of a three-tier, national competition. Concurrently, all across the country, local entrants vie to win ADDY Awards – recognition as the very best in their markets. At the second tier, local ADDY winners compete against winners from other local clubs in one of 15 district competitions. District ADDY winners are then forwarded to the third tier, the national stage of the American Advertising Awards. Entry in your local Ad Club competition is the first step toward winning a national ADDY.

More here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.