The Public Relations Society of America Maryland Chapter has installed its 2016 Board of Directors.

Outgoing chapter co-presidents Jeffrey Davis, APR, left, and David Harrison, right, turned the chapter’s leadership over to Daniel Dunne, APR, center, at the event held Feb. 24 at Koopers North in Timonium.

Dunne, director of communications, Erickson Living, joins nine others serving on the 2016 Board of Directors and as National Assembly Delegates.

The incoming board includes: Kelly Stoll, AECOM (treasurer); Courtney Benhoff, Abel Communications; Claudia Ciolfi, Chesapeake Employers’ Insurance Company; Jennifer Kellar, APR, AECOM; Emily McDermott, Nevins & Associates; Davis, J. Davis Public Relations; and David Harrison, Harrison Communications.

2016 Assembly Delegates are Anita Brightman, APR, A. Bright Idea Advertising & Public Relations; Ken Smith, APR, and Davis, who also serves as Baltimore editor of Capitol Communicator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.