Washington Women in Public Relations has announced its 2015 leadership.

Those in 2015 leadership positions are President, Avelyn Austin, RepEquity, Inc.; Vice President, Mara Vandlik, McGinn & Company; Past President, Lauren Smith Dyer, Melanoma Research Foundation; Treasurer, Sherri Core, Core Associates; Secretary, Carly Whiteside, Powell Tate; Membership, Veronica LaFemina, Food Allergy Research & Education; Pro Bono Co-Chairs Bonnie Piper, Merrill Environmental, and Vicky Vadlamani, Mercury Public Affairs: Professional Development Co-Chairs Neveah Bradshaw and Kelly Mack of Environics; WOY Co-Chairs Danielle Veira, Nahigian Strategies, and Mary LoJacono, MLo Communication Consulting; ELA Co-Chairs Andrea Huggins, AASHE and Tahira Christmon, Goodwill Industries International; Sponsorships, Erin Flior, Levick; Marcom Co-Chairs Jennifer Dunn, Business Wire, and Marcia Newbert, Edelman; and, Website, Melissa Springer, SocialDriver.

Pictured above:

Back row (left to right): Lauren Smith Dyer, Tahira Christmon, Erin Flior, Dani Veira, Andrea Huggins, Melissa Springer, Veronica LaFemina, Bonnie Piper and Neveah Bradshaw; and,

Front row (left to right): Avelyn Austin, Sherri Core, Mara Vandlik and Kelly Mack.

(Not Pictured: Jennifer Dunn, Vicky Vadlami and Marcia Newbert.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.